KILL THE DRAMA QUEEN - Stream New Album "Refractions"

After spending the last weeks to share some audio and video excerpts from this effort including the single "Invictus", Alternative Metal/Progressive rockers from France & Luxembourg Kill The Drama Queen just officially released their brand new full-length album called 'Refractions' on digital exclusive and "Pay What You Want Downlooad" on Bandcamp.

In addition to the official release-news of the album the music video of the title-track of the album is still available on YouTube.

Alternative-Metal/Prog/Rock quartet based since 2015 between France & Luxembourg and launched around the vocalist Claus George Beeskow Camarda, Mehdi Souss (guitarist), Lionel De Kort (Bass) and Fabio Amir Delgado Issufo (drums), Kill The Drama Queen aka KTDM takes his inspiration from the alternative rock scene, the emotion vibes and complex structures from the progressive vibes or the stoner-rock ground for their groove and solar atmospheres.

In 2017, the band releases its debut-full-lngth album with 'Divided Alignment' as a first chapter of its musical path while a new project is already on the works.