DREAM STATE - CJ Gilpin and Aled Evans Guide Us Through Their Debut "Primrose Path" Album (VIDEO)

Dream State's CJ Gilpin and Aled Evans guide us through their debut album 'Primrose Path', from the writing process and inspirations to the lyrics. The album is due for release on October 18, 2019 and includes the singles 'Open Windows', 'Primrose', 'Hand In Hand' and 'Twenty Letters'.