VOID OF VISION - Stream New Album "Hyperdaze"

Void Of Vision have released today their new album "Hyperdaze" which you can stream down below!

Get the album: https://unfd.lnk.to/Hyperdaze


1. Overture
2. Year of the Rat
3. Babylon
4. If Only
5. Slave to the Name
6. Adrenaline
7. Hole in Me
8. Kerosene Dream
9. Decay
10. Splinter
11. Hyperdaze