VESTIGIAL - Premiere New Single "Blood Of The Wolf" Ft. Adam Hoyt

Metalcore / Deathcore outfit, Vestigial are premiering the second single "Blood Of The Wolf" ft. Adam Hoyt, taken from their upcoming full length album "Crown Of Serpents" out November 2nd, 2019. This song features Michigan based vocalist Adam Hoyt.


Track Listing:

1. Phantasmagoria (Intro)
2. Dethroned
3. Usurper
4. Precipice
5. The Swarm
6. Crypt Seeker (ft. Clint A. Franklin)
7. Blood Of The Wolf (ft. Adam Hoyt)
8. King Carrion
9. Treacherous
10. Hangman
11. The Hammer
12. Warlord
13. Rust