KORN - Stream New Album "The Nothing"

KoRn have released today their new album "The Nothing" which you can stream down below!

Get the album: https://lnk.to/thenothingkorn


01. The End Begins
02. Cold
03. You'll Never Find Me
04. The Darkness Is Revealing
05. Idiosyncrasy
06. The Seduction Of Indulgence
07. Finally Free
08. Can You Hear Me
09. The Ringmaster
10. Gravity Of Discomfort
11. H@rd3r
12. This Loss
13. Surrender To Failure