VESTIGIAL - Release New Video "Dethroned"

Vestigial have released a new music video "Dethroned", taken from the upcoming new album "Crown of Serpents", out November 2nd, 2019.


Grand Rapids Michigan powerhouse metal four-piece, Vestgial, formed in spring of 2016, with a unified vision: Bring the masses to their knees. Drawing influence and inspira:on from metal crushers such as Sylosis, Dyscarnate, and DevilDriver, they bring their unique melodic DNA to the table for a sound that is all their own. Since the bands forma:on, they’ve performed numerous shows in Michigan, supporting such household names as We Came As Romans, Whitechapel, Miss May I, and DevilDriver, among others. Quickly gaining a loyal fan base, they wasted no :me recording their first stand alone single, "Shipwrecker", which was released July 29, 2017, accompanied by their debut music video, drawing respectable views on YouTube. Keeping momentum at full, they unleashed their debut melody laden neck-breaker full length album, Fallen Skies in June 2018. With a handful of singles throughout and already amassing a musical catalogue of a seasoned band, They have brought us yet another new single, “Dethroned”, with its own music video. This track can be found on their highly an:cipated upcoming sophomore LP, “Crown of Serpents”. Recorded at Broken Monolith Studios and mastered at Rogue Planet (The Plot In You, Machine Head), “Crown of Serpents” marks a dras:cally dark and unforgiving evolution. As well, new drummer, Mike Miller, brings a welcome addi:on to the bands technicality and speed. This new LP has all the makings of a masterpiece. Ves:gial prides themselves on being hardworking and approachable, having very close knit group of friends and followers. The band is dedicated to making a las:ng impression. Their drive to be successful artists stems from the desire to make a difference, see the world, and love what they do. “We push ourselves to create a product we’re proud of, and connect with listeners on a meaningful level. Our goal is to be a brand and a movement, but never lose sight of our roots as a group of friends doing what we love.” - Michael Stellema, vocals/guitar

Track Listing:

1. Phantasmagoria (Intro)
2. Dethroned
3. Usurper
4. Precipice
5. The Swarm
6. Crypt Seeker (ft. Clint A. Franklin)
7. Blood Of The Wolf (ft. Adam Hoyt)
8. King Carrion
9. Treacherous
10. Hangman
11. The Hammer
12. Warlord
13. Rust