SABLE HILLS - Release New Video "Juggernaut"

Metalcore outfit, Sable Hills have released a new music video "Juggernaut", taken from upcoming new album "Embers" out August 7th, 2019.


Track list:

Ⅰ. The Path
Ⅱ. Embers
Ⅲ. Recapture
Ⅳ. No Love Lost
Ⅴ. Groundbreaker (ft. Ryan Kirby of Fit For A King)
Ⅵ. The Chosen One (ft. Toshiki of Hostile Eyes, Mirrors)
Ⅶ. Abyss
Ⅷ. Countless Hours
Ⅸ. Juggernaut
Ⅹ. Not Falling