ISLA VERA - Release Video For Their Debut Single "The Afterglow"

Post-Rock outfit, Isla Vera have released a music video for their debut single "The Afterglow".

Brisbane Post-Rock Band ISLA VERA was formed from the remnants of The Wisher & the Well in Feb 2019 by James Waters, Brandon Devine, Zac Mckinlay & James Becroft.

Drawing influence from similar artists like Bring Me the Horizon's 'That's the Spirit' & Palisades 'Self-Titled' records, ISLA VERA blends captivating high energy rock with gentle dark-pop influences & catchy dynamic melodies.

Already having supported 2 international bands in their few months of forming (Secrets Australian Tour & Slaves Australian Tour), They intend on headlining their very own national tour in the next coming months.