THE TAKE - New Band Of Ex-Biohazard Release Artwort, Tracklist, Preorder

The Former Biohazard bassist/vocalist, Scott Roberts´ new band The Take will release their self titled debut this summer via Demons Run Amok Entertainment. The Release dates are: Europe June 28th and USA July 05th . The Pre Order has already started.




1. The Skins are out Tonight
2. Class War
3. Elitist
4. Place the Blame
5. No Tolerance
6. People Like You
7. Revolution
8. Now Tits on a Bull
9. King of the World
10. Dead to Me
11. Pray for a Miracle