THE MARIANA HOLLOW - Release New Single "Swear to God" With Full Band Playthrough Video

Modern Rock/Alternative Metal act, The Mariana Hollow have released a new single "Swear to God" and a full band playthrough video, taken from the upcoming album "The Abandoned Parade" to be released in May 11th 2019.

Pre-order 'The Abandoned Parade' here:


1. Only The Fear
2. Circus
3. Chambers & Valves
4. The Abandoned Parade
5. Tides
6. State of Grace
7. Girl Overboard
8. Protocol
9. Swear to God
10. Damage Limitation