STRAY FROM THE PATH - Share Live Video "First World Problem Child" ft. Sam Carter of Architects; Announce New Live Album

Long Island, NY hardcore powerhouse, Stray From The Path, have been bringing their charged up punk fury and politically outspoken voice to the masses for going on 18 years, and they show absolutely no sign of slowing down. Today the band has announced their signing with UNFD, and their first release with their new label: "Smash 'Em Up: Live In Europe 2019" - pre-order it hereDue out May 17th, the upcoming album captures Stray From The Path in their element on stage, as evidenced by their new live video for "First World Problem Child (Live in London, England)" featuring Sam Carter of Architects - watch it below.

"Smash 'Em Up: Live In Europe 2019" follows Stray From The Path's 2017 full-length, "Only Death Is Real", and pulls no punches in demonstrating the band's raw power in the live setting. In a statement the band elaborated: "We’ve wanted to do a live record for years now, but the stars really never aligned for it. An opportunity presented itself on our latest tour supporting While She Sleeps, and we were fortunate enough to be able to make it happen. This album takes places across Mainland Europe and the United Kingdom, with each song performed in some of our favorite cities on Earth. This record is live, unedited, no backing tracks, and all songs are performed and written by the people in this band. Thank you to Julien Delcroix, Florent Salfati, Moritz Hartmann, Daniel Gray, UNFD and Sumerian Records for their assistance in making this happen. All of the band’s royalties from this live album are going to be donated to the Hardcore Help Foundation in perpetuity. More to come". Hardcore Help Foundation is a non-profit organization that supports various humanitarian projects around the globe, learn more here.

Stray From The Path will be continuing their non-stop touring ways with a just-announced run of shows that will be the band's biggest EU headlining tour to date. See full itinerary below.

"Smash 'Em Up: Live In Europe 2019" Tracklist:

1. Goodnight Alt-Right (Live in Glasgow, Scotland)
2. Badge & a Bullet Pt. II (Live in Leipzig, Germany)
3. The Opening Move (Live in Krakow, Poland)
4. Loudest in the Room (Live in Prague, Czech Republic)
5. Outbreak (Live in Leeds, England)
6. The House Always Wins (Live in Vienna, Austria)
7. Snap (Live in Munich, Germany)
8. Plead the Fifth (Live in Cologne, Germany)
9. Badge & a Bullet (Live in Aarau, Switzerland)
10. First World Problem Child (Live in London, England)

Tour Dates:

December 8th Paris, FR @ Petit Bain
December 9th Lyon, FR @ CCO
 December 11th Eindhoven, NL @ Dynamo
December 12th Antwerp, BE @ Kavka
December 17th Budapest, HU @ Durer Kert
December 19th Prague, Czech Republic @ Rock Cafe