SLIPKNOT - Take A Look At Brand New Video "Unsainted"

Slipknot are back with their brand new track, "Unsainted" from their upcoming album "We Are Not Your Kind" available everywhere August 9. Watch below the new music video.

Get "Unsainted" :

"We Are Not Your Kind" track listing:

01. Insert Coin
02. Unsainted
03. Birth Of The Cruel
04. Death Because Of Death
05. Nero Forte
06. Critical Darling
07. Liar's Funeral
08. Red Flag
09. What's Next
10. Spiders
11. Orphan
12. My Pain
13. Not Long For This World
14. Solway Firth