OBEY THE BRAVE - Release New Video For The Title Track of Upcoming Album "Balance"

Obey The Brave have released a new video for the title track of the upcoming new album "Balance" that will be out July 19th, 2019!


1. No Apologies
2. Die Young
3. Cold Summer
4. Reality Check
5. Smoke Signals
6. The Tide
7. Calme Le Jeu
8. Seeing Red
9. Balance