DESTRAGE - Stream New Album "The Chosen One"

Progressive Metal outfit, Destrage are streaming below their new released album "The Chosen One".

Buy Here:


01. The Chosen One
02. About That
03. Hey, Stranger!
04. At the Cost of Pleasure
05. Mr. Bugman
06. Rage, My Alibi
07. Headache and Crumbs
08. The Gifted One