MOTIONLESS IN WHITE - Drop Two New Singles, Reveal Album Artwork and Tracklist

Motionless In White have just dropped two new singles "Brand New Numb" and the title track "Disguise" from the upcoming record, available June 7th, 2019 on Roadrunner Records.


1. Disguise
2. Headache
3. </c0de>
4. Thoughts & Prayers
5. Legacy
6. Undead Ahead 2: The Tale of the Midnight Ride
7. Holding On To Smoke
8. Another Life
9. Broadcasting From Beyond the Grave: Death Inc.
10. Brand New Numb
11. Catharsis