BLESSTHEFALL - Share New Music Video For “Welcome Home”

Post-Hardcore outfit Blessthefall premiered the brand-new music video for “Welcome Home” today via Rise Record's YouTube - watch now!

The music video highlights the vital energy that has cemented the Phoenix, AZ four-piece - Beau Bokan (vocals), Jared Warth (bass), Eric Lambert (guitar), Elliott Gruenberg (guitar) - as road-favorites over their career. “Welcome Home” comes from their most recent album "Hard Feelings", which was released in March of 2018 via Rise Records and debuted at #1 on Billboard’s Independent Albums Charts.

The video for “Welcome Home” and Blessthefall’s "Hard Feelings" are out now.