BEYOND DEVIATION - Stream New Album "Dark Passenger"

Canada's most consistent and heavy Downtempo act, Beyond Deviation are back with their 3rd release, finally a full length album is brought upon us all. 'Dark Passenger' offers the most content of any Beyond Deviation release thus far with 11 tracks of crushing, Low & Slow brutality.



1. Transitory
2. Confined
3. Timeless Misery
4. The Nefarious (ft. Greg Gilbert of Shrine of Malice)
5. Stranded (ft. Alan Grnja of Distant)
6. White Noise
7. Sacraments for the Descent
8. Premonition
9. (Despair)
10. Death Sentence
11. Unknown Obscurity