NEWTIERRA (MAD METAL ASYLUM) - Releases New Album "Dark Side"

Alternative Metal act, Newtierra (Mad Metal Asylum) have released their new album "Dark Side".



1. Psytmosphere
2. Grace of Salvation
3. Dark Side
4. Don't Fall
5. Best You Can Do
6. Theater Man
7. Planet Meat
8. Masquerade
9. Crazy Mess
10. Nation Dead
11. Memories

Newtierra is a psychiatric institution of a semi-stationary profile, opened at the end of 2015, experimentally rehabilitating patients through music therapy and treatment aimed at reducing the main syndromes and symptoms of diseases and further to normalize the mental state.