MODERN DAY BABYLON - Release Guitar Playthrtough Video For New Song "Impulse"

Modern Day Babylon have released a guitar playthrough video for the new song "Impulse".
This song is taken from the new 4 track EP Undefeated which will be released on March 25th.



1. Undefeated
2. Destiny ft. David Maxim Micic
3. Impulse
4. G.O.G. ft. Adam Bentley (Arch echo) + Morgan Thomaso (Visenya)