THE INVICT - "A Sun That Never Sets" Out Now!

There it is, the long-awaited album from the Dutch metal band The Invict. The band have worked hard on 8 great tracks for the album:

The band explains: “We have been working incredibly hard on our debut full-length "A Sun That Never Sets", so it feels great to finally release this record into the world. We truly hope you enjoy it as much as we did writing, recording and playing those songs. Bang your head and hopefully see you on the road! We would love to hear what you think. " #sharingiscaring


1. My Shrine
2. King Nothing
3. Blacklist
4. Floating Arrows
5. Our Dying Chance
6. A Sun That Never Sets
7. Reduced to Ash & Dust
8. Deliverance

The number 1 track "My Shrine" on the album had already been released as a single on September 17th and could already be heard on the well-known streaming services.

Check The Invict on all streaming and download services or buy the physical album in the label shop. This band is more than worth it.