PLASTICME - Unveil Video For New Single "America the Beautiful"

Alterantive Rockers, PlsticMe have released a new music video for their single "America the Beautiful".

This Debut track for Plsticme entails the inner divide and struggle within when confronted with; nationalistic pride, violence, and the inbalance of wealth. 

The Band was formed March of 2017 when John Edward Ryder wrote the the first album in his car. Originally a three piece band expanded to a four piece; the first line up consisted of John Ryder, Todd Bowen, and Kevin Esteban. Late in the summer of 2017 Billie Wigington replaced Kevin on bass guitar and Nick Perez was added as lead guitar. The band currently plays in Los Angeles and tours in California.