PAPA ROACH - Announces Their 10th Studio Album, "Who Do You Trust?" Out January 18th 2019

The alternative-rock quartet Papa Roach announces their highly-anticipated 10th studio album, "Who Do You Trust?" out on January 18th 2019 through Eleven Seven Music available HERE and vinyl. The album is now available for pre-order with three instant track downloads “Who Do You Trust?”, “Renegade Music” and the newest track release, “Not The Only One”.  Pre-Order Link.

The 12-track anthemic album "Who Do You Trust?" features heavy rhythmic guitars and catchy hooks on “Who Do You Trust?” and “Renegade Music” and melodic tunes on “Not The Only One” with emotionally-charged lyrics. The 10th studio album is produced by Nick “RAS” Furlong and Colin Cunningham. The track “Top Of The World” is produced by Jason Evigan.

Our goal for our 10th album was to push ourselves even further into genres that inspire us most. We have reached the place where we always wanted to be, creating new and exciting music” - Bassist Tobin Esperance

Papa Roach have been one of the top leaders in alternative rock for nearly 20 years and continue to impact that space with their upcoming 10th studio album, "Who Do You Trust?".  The two-time GRAMMY nominated band have sold over 20 million records worldwide, have gained over 2 billion in streaming to date and charted with 17 Top 5 hit singles on Billboard to date!

The new lyric video “Not The Only One” follows last month’s release of the band’s two latest singles, “Renegade Music” and “Who Do You Trust?” both critically and fan acclaimed. Additionally, the official music video for the single, "Who Do You Trust?" has already surpassed 2 million views.

Papa Roach’s new album showcases the band’s eclectic tastes, while maintaining their true identity as a now legendary act. The themes on this album is to take risk. When you’re tired of ‘fitting in’, the band stands out. “Not The Only One” is one song that stands out as a new wave anthem in the pool of Active Rock”
Producer RAS on the album "Who Do You Trust?"

Track Listing:

1.  The Ending
2.  Renegade Music
3.  Not The Only One
4.  Who Do You Trust?
5.  Elevate
6.  Come Around
7.  Feel Like Home
8.   Problems
9.  Top Of The World
10. I Suffer Well
11.  Maniac
12.  Better Than Life