CRAZYEIGHTYEIGHT - Release Full Album Teaser

CrazyEightyEight have released a full album teaser for their new album "Burning Alive", out December 14th!


1. Reboot
2. Fortune and Glory, Kid
3. Shinebox
4. I Am Tetsuo
5. Bastard From a Basket
6. The Shimmer
7. Nitroglycerin
8. Tears In Rain
9. Moloko Plus (feat. Garrett Russell of Silent Planet)
10. Hannah
11. You Were Right
12. Ian Hates Gretchen
13. 300 Pages
14. My Friends, You Bow to No One