ALPHA VIRUS - Stream New Album "The Neglect Effect"

Deathcore act, Alpha Virus premiere their 2nd release, a full length concept album entitled 'The Neglect Effect’ due out on Halloween thru Chugcore. This 9 track release features the brutality of Texas torment and the culmination of evil as their concept album takes you thru a tale of Horror, themed about a serial killer. The bone chilling details of this tale are unveiled as you listen to the album, if you dare, you’ll find the true horrors that lie within.


1. Texas Torment
2. Loathe
3. Hunted
4. Asphyxia
5. Lamentations
6. The Neglect effect
7. Malevolent
8. Hara-Kiri
9. Pandemonium