REFLECT//REFINE - Release Debut Single/Video "No Soul"

Progressive Metal act, Reflect//Refine have released a debut single and music video "No Soul". The band also signed a record deal with Famined Records.

Powerhouse guitar player Nick Sellers creating arrangements with incredible composition. Ryan Guy joined on percussion/drums with a rock and jazz background with a unique style and taste for music. Colby Richardson, classically trained monster came through with the low end as he had been working with Nick from the start. Landis was brought along after his previous project slowed down and finally took on the project full time. Reflect//Refine was formed.