VCTMS - Stream New Album "Vol. III Halfway Happy"

Metalcore act, Vctms are streaming below their new album "Volume 3: Halfway Happy".

Purchase "Vol. III Halfway Happy" here:


1. Ask Yourself
2. Crippling // Form
3. Tape // Worm (ft. Connor Of Sabella)
4. A lonely place of dying (ft. Kadeem France Of Loathe)
5. Cognitive // Closure
6. Beautifully // Depressing
7. Stais (ft. Frankie Palmeri of Emmure)
8. Devil's // Door (ft. Aiden Versteegh of Falsifier)
9. Misery // Blooms (ft. Jeremy Torres of Deadland)
10. The Past Tense (ft Tyler Shelton Of Traitors)
11. Halfway // Happy
12. Was It Worth It? (ft. Patrick Somoulay Of Reflections)