SHADOW DOMAIN - Release New Single "Turbogenerator" With Lyric Video

Industrial Metal outfit, Shadow Domain have released a new single with a lyric video for "Turbogenerator", taken from their album "Digital Divide", out December 21st, 2018.

 Guitar riffs (Kris Norris, ex Darkest Hour) like fate’s grumble from underworld. Bass drum salvos (Nick Oshiro, ex Static-X) played by Thor’s hammer. And Shadow Domain frontman Benjamin (ex Sybreed) shouting his dystopian fantasies only to swap into this haunting lament the next moment. And thus he switches again: pure guttural assault. Contrasting that the music tunes down to oppressing psychedelic Electro-spheres. It’s these nuanced changes of pace – one minute raucous and muted the next that give a song a promising sense of tightness. On Digital Divide we have ten songs just like that: they march straight into the cerebral cortex and stick like hell.