CROSSFAITH - Release New Video "Make A Move"

Japanese Metalcore/Electro outfit, Crossfaith have released a new music video "Make A Move", taken from their new album "Ex_Machina".

The world tour will kicks off this September! For more info -

'EX_MACHINA' Tracklist:

1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Catastrophe
3. The Perfect Nightmare
4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
5. Freedom (ft. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
6. Make A Move
7. Lost In You
8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
9. Milestone
10. Eden In The Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)