ERRA - Jesse and JT Explains Tracks On New Album "Neon"

Erra have released a new album "Neon". In the video below Jesse Cash- Guitar/Vocals and JT Cavey- Vocals, explain every track on the album.

The band also announced taht they will be joining After The Burial, The Acacia Strain, & Make Them Suffer on the "Rareform Across The Continent" US tour.

Tickets available now at