LORDIS - Stream New Album "In Between Misery & Apathy"

Rejoice in depressive abandon, as Lordis' long awaited debut full-length album "In Between Misery & Apathy" is finally upon us, leaving you wreckless, distraught, and feeling alone.

Purchase 'In Between Misery & Apathy' here:
Physical: http://www.tiny.cc/LordisCDs
Digital: http://tiny.cc/LordisBC


1. Dead Drop
2. Bad Seed
3. Dreameater
4. Empress (Your Love)
5. Deadbeat King (ft. Alex Stankewitz of Loser)
6. S//O\\S (Six of Swords)
7. Consume Me By Night
8. Hope or Death
9. The Dance of Black & White