EISBERG - Is Back! New Record In September via BDHW

Eisberg is back! The international hc band , with members from Luxembourg, Austria and the United Kingdom is finally releasing their first full length. "Few Will Remain" will be out on September 7th via BDHW Records.
Check out the artwork and the tracklist below! Pre-order starts soon. Stay tuned for more informations!


01. Enough Is Enough
02. Out Of Touch (Feat. AYS)
03. Forced To Despise
04. Moving On (Feat. Dead Swans)
05. No Change
06. Never Cared
07. Sealed Your Fate (Feat. Venom Prison)