CROSSFAITH - Release New Video "Catastrophe"

Japanese Metalcore act, Crossfaith have released a brand new music video for "Catastrophe", taken from the new album 'Ex_Machina' out Aug 1st (Japan) and Aug 3rd (International)!

'EX_MACHINA' Tracklist:

1. Deus Ex Machina
2. Catastrophe
3. The Perfect Nightmare
4. Destroy (feat. Ho99o9)
5. Freedom (ft. Rou Reynolds from Enter Shikari)
6. Make A Move
7. Lost In You
8. Wipeout (Album Mix)
9. Milestone
10. Eden In The Rain
11. Twin Shadows
12. Daybreak
13. Faint (feat. Masato from coldrain)

The world tour will kicks off this September! For more info -