ALTERBEAST - Release New Song "The Maggots Ascension"

Death Metal band Alterbeast has released a new song "The Maggots Ascension", taken from their upcoming February 23rd release 'Feast' on Unique Leader Records.

Pre order the album and related merch at this location:

"Feast" track listing:

1. Welcome to Your Doom
2. The Maggots Ascension
3. Black Flame Illumination
4. Feast
5. Vile Skin Posession
6. Apex Night Eclipse
7. Coffin Crescendo
8. Where Dead Angels Lie (Dissection Cover)
9. Upon the Face of the Deep