UPON THOSE DYING - Stream The New Album "Delusion"

UK, South Wales-based deathcore band Upon Those Dying have released a new album "Delusion" which you can stream below!

Get the album here: uponthosedying.bigcartel.com

Metal Hammer magazine in their new issue put the band in “Hot new band” section!

Track list  

1. Delusions 
2. Savage ft. Tyler Shelton [Traitors]  
3. Down At Me 
4. Disgraced 
5. Ambience ft. Philip Cross [Continents] 
6. Lifeless  
7. Vague Memories 
8. Backstabber 
9. Fanaa