SOLDIERS OF SOLACE - Reveal 'We Are Immortal' Album Details, Video Teaser Posted

US heavy rockers SOLDIERS OF SOLACE, will release their debut album 'We Are Immortal' on January 26, 2018 via German based label Rock’N’Growl Records, a division of Rock’N’Growl Promotion. The album includes 10 tracks and was produced by SOLDIERS OF SOLACE, recorded at Dexters Lab Recording LLC by Nick Bellmore and Zeuss. All tracks were mixed and mastered by Zeuss. The official 'We Are Immortal' album video teaser can be viewed below.

he cover artwork was made by Andy Pilkington of Very Metal Art (Soil, Flotsam & Jetsam, Fury, Kissin’ Dynamite, Bloodstock Festival).


1. Rude Awakening 
2. We Are Immortal 
3. Cold As A Stone 
4. Naked Truth 
5. Walk Tall 
6. Circus Clown 
7. Washed In Flames 
8. Dear John, 
9. Freedom’s Children 
10. Hannah