OUT OF MY EYES - Releases Album Details And Preorders, Plus UK Tour Announced

French Metalcore outfit Out Of My Eyes has just announced the details of their forthcoming label debut. Concept is available for preorder starting today and will feature eleven tracks that listeners will be able to hear on January 19th. The album will be released shortly before the recently announced five day UK tour that will be the first of several planned tours throughout the year.

"We are super proud to reveal the artwork for our debut album that is coming out on January 19th via Imminence Records! We have worked very hard on that record and we hope you will love it as much as we do! We've also worked on a brand new merch line for the occasion. It's gonna be a big year for Out Of My Eyes so keep an eye on us to make sure you don't miss anything!” - Harry Maisonneuve (Guitarist)


1. 404
2. Hello
3. Renegade
4. OG Gold
5. Pigs Never Die
6. Addictions (Turfu)
7. Ritual
8. Anubis
9. Imperfections
10. Snowflake
11. Disappeared

Pre-order: http://smarturl.it/984ozb

Catch the band in January 2018 on short UK tour!