MEMORIES IN BROKEN GLASS - Release New Track "Waves" From Upcoming Debut Album "Enigma Infinite"

San Antonio, Texas based Progressive Metal / Djent band Memories In Broken Glass have released "Waves" from their upcoming debut album Enigma Infinite, which is scheduled for release on January 13, 2017 on Hammer Forged Records. The album was produced, mixed, and mastered by Rob Beltran who produced Shattered Sun.

I just want people to feel what I was feeling so therefore I went based on pure emotion. - Guitarist Justin Garcia