CAGE9 - Premier "Oscuro" Music Video

US band CAGE9 have released a video for "Oscuro", a track from their new album, Illuminator, out now worldwide via David Ellefson's EMP Label Group.

“(Illuminator has) catchy hooks, great musicianship and killer songwriting. I can see them making some real noise.” Blasko / Ozzy Osbourne

Fans, Industry, and musicians alike are singing the praises of Cage9’s ILLUMINATOR. Panama to LA transplants CAGE9 have long been an underground favorite, touring America repeatedly both as Cage9, and as the backing band for Powerman 5000, and releasing numerous independent albums that found huge success in Japan and South America. Now they releasing their international debut ILLUMINATOR.

The album was produced by vocalist/guitarist Evan Rodaniche, who is also responsible for producing new albums for Powerman 5000 and Lacey Sturm.


1. Open The Sky
2. Gallows
3. Starry Eyes
4. Everything You Love Will Someday Die
5. Oscuro
6. Black Horse
7. Death Of A Dragon
8. Aleatoricsism
9. Birds Of Prey
10. Martyr
11. Ghost
12. Illuminator
13. Take Back Tomorrow