CRYSTAL LAKE - Released New Video "Omega"

New video "Omega" from the new upcoming album "True North".

Pre-order "True North" here:
iTunes (North America):
Google Play (North America):

Directed by INNI VISION

Crystal Lake

"True North" Tracklist:

01. Alpha
02. Omega
03. Hatred
04. Metro
05. True North
06. Breathe Deep
07. Black And Blue feat. JESSE (RIZE/The BONEZ)
08. Six Feet Under
09. Walk On Water
10. Waves