DAYS OF ANGER - Posted song snippets from new album

Swedish Metallers DAYS OF ANGER posted song snippets online of their new album "III", due out April 22, 2016 via GoldenCore Records/ZYX Music. The album was mixed and mastered by Philip Crusner (Fatal Smile, Diamond Dawn). The song snippets can be streamed here below.

Track listing: 

1. Burning Inferno 
2. Devil You Know 
3. Life Will End With A Bullet 
4. Lamb To The Slaughter 
5. Spirits Of Dead 
6. The Chosen One 
7. Dead 
8. My Drug Of Choice 
9. Screams Of Agony 
10. The Electric Funeral 
11. Shadows (instrumental)