OUTLINE IN COLOR - Premiere New Song; Pre-Orders For New LP 'Struggle' Now Available, Album Out March 11

Tulsa, OK's Outline In Color have premiered a new lyric video for "Alive", a track off their forthcoming LP 'Struggle,'. Chek it out below.

Clean vocalist KC Simonsen says, "'Alive' is a perfect way to be introduced to 'Struggle.' It shows the progression of our sound and pulls back to our original sound before we push it too far. It was written to sing along to, and be played as loud as possible. I've been waiting a long time for our fans to hear it and I know it won't disappoint."
The follow up to their 2014 breakthrough LP 'MASKS' (which peaked at #11 on the iTunes Metal chart), Struggle' will be released on March 11 via Standby Records.
Pre-orders are now available via MerchNow iTunes and Google Play.
Outline In Color will be one of three supporting acts on Slaves' upcoming 'Us Against The World Tour.' Joining them are Capture The Crown, Myka Relocate and Conquer Divide. Dates run March 9-April 10.
VIP and general admission tickets are on sale now at www.routinebreathing.com.

Track List:
1. Paradise Is Burning
2. Dead Gardens
3. Eat Your Heart Out
4. Alive
5. The Way The World Turns
6. Silencers
7. Happy Endings
8. The Monster In The Mirror
9. My Other Car Is A Time Machine II
10. The Calm
11. The Storm
12. Something We Can Dance To
13. From The Bottom Of My Black Heart
14. I Will Struggle