CRUCIBLE - Release new single

Crucible, the new all star band featuring members of We Came As Romans’ Dave Stephens, Lou Cotton and Andrew Glass, plus ex-Taproot drummer Nick Freddell, have just released a new single “Bastard,” which features also WCAR member Kyle Pavone.

The new single is from upcoming EP, "The Trials" available this November 7th on iTunes and Spotify.