2013 was a landmark year for EMMURE. The band played Rockstar Mayhem Festival, toured relentlessly with Asking Alexandria, Five Finger Death Punch, Killswitch Engage, Whitechapel, We Came As Romans and headlined the Impericon Never Say Die! Tour across Europe. The band also sculpted their seventh (and sixth for Victory) full length album, which will drop on April 15th. The new album is titled Eternal Enemies and is without a doubt the band’s most aggressive, brutal and devastating of their career.
Pre-orders for Eternal Enemies will be available next week on Tuesday, February 25th, via VictoryMerch.com.
Eternal Enemies Tracklisting:
  1. Bring A Gun To School
  2. Nemesis
  3. N.I.A. (News In Arizona)
  4. The Hang Up
  5. A Gift A Curse
  6. E
  7. Like LaMotta
  8. Free Publicity
  9. Most Hated
  10. Grave Markings
  11. Hitomi’s Shinobi
  12. Rat King
  13. Girls Don’t Like Boys, Girls Like 40’s and Blunts
  14. New Age Rambler
  15. We Were Just Kids