Preview of Motionless In White's new song "Devil's Night", full song will be available September 25th on iTunes, from the upcoming album 'Infamous'.

New album 'Infamous' will release November 13th via Fearless Records.

Track Listing:

1. Black Damask (The Fog)

2. Devil's Night

3. A-M-E-R-I-C-A

4. Burned At Both Ends

5. The Divine Infection

6. Puppets 2 (The Rain) (Ft. Bjorn Speed Strid of Soilwork) 

7. Sinematic

8. If It's Dead, We'll Kill It (Ft. Brandan Schieppati of Bleeding Through)

9. Synthetic Love 

10. Hatefuck

11. Underdog

12. Infamous

More from Motionless In White: