For their millions of fans around the world, SLIPKNOT are as much a culture and a way of life as they are a band. To completely engage with all of the perseverance, ingenuity, artistic integrity and holistic vision of SLIPKNOT's creative output in all of its forms, is to fully embrace every facet, and to find community in counterculture and true strength in survival.

SLIPKNOT is like no other band the rock scene has ever encountered and to celebrate two decades of game-changing existence, the band will release "Antennas To Hell", a "best-of" collection documenting its inimitable career, on July 24. The album is scheduled to be released via Roadrunner Records while the band is spending its summer as the main attraction of the 2012 edition of the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival, as well as curating and headlining the inaugural year of their very own festival, Knotfest.

The time is right for a "best-of" collection from the band, as it captures the first chapter of SLIPKNOT — a chapter where they've gone from unknown to the one of the biggest rock bands in the world — all on their own terms.

This summer's Mayhem and Knotfest outings celebrate the band and the life of late bassist Paul Gray, and will serve as "the end of the beginning" for SLIPKNOT — this summer's performances will be the fan's last chance to see them as they are now. Of course the band will continue — but just as inevitable with SLIPKNOT is the fact that the band will evolve — and the future is unwritten. "Antennas To Hell" serves as a companion to that celebration. The two-disc version of "Antennas To Hell" includes a bonus live CD that captures the band's 2009 performance at the legendary Download festival in the U.K. The live disc showcases the band playing a set of career spanning classics in front of 80,000 rabid fans. The journey from — "(sic)" — track 1 on their self-titled debut — to "Snuff" — the haunting No. 1 rock track from 2008's "All Hope Is Gone" — proves that. The album features fan favorites, live classics and well-known radio hits.

Furthering the immersion in the band's culture, this summer will see the release of the band's first ever mobile application, "Wear the Mask". Part mask builder, part social connector for fans, and 100% SLIPKNOT in its look and execution, the app brings the SLIPKNOT mindset into previously uncharted territory — the mobile devices of fans worldwide. "Wear the Mask" will be released simultaneously with "Antennas To Hell".

"Antennas To Hell" track listing:

01. (sic)
02. Eyeless
03. Wait And Bleed
04. Spit It Out
05. Surfacing
06. People = Shit
07. Disasterpiece
08. Left Behind
09. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff

Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009

01. (sic)
02. Eyeless
03. Wait And Bleed
04. Get This
05. Before I Forget
06. Sulfur
07. The Blister Exists
08. Dead Memories
09. Left Behind
10. Disasterpiece
11. Vermilion
12. Everything Ends
13. Psychosocial
14. Duality
15. People = Shit
16. Surfacing
17. Spit It Out