THE DESTROYING LASER - Release New Album "Oracle"

Italian post-hardcore band THE DESTROYING LASER have unleashed their debut album "Oracle", now available as of February 14th via Rockshots Records.

With introspective, metaphorical and upside-down lyrics, the band investigates the shadows and lights of existence. Sharp and dark sounds alternate with tight riffs, resonant and ethereal guitars, open refrains. Power and romantic chords, always on the razor's edge. All accompanied by dynamic and richly detailed drumming.

Stream/Download/CD available at

Track Listing:

1. Encounters
2. Unbeatable
3. Hostile
4. Dead Sailor
5. Foxhole
6. Another You
7. Arcane Ashes