PROMPTS - Stream New Album "Magenta Smile"

ALPHA WOLF - Release Guitar Playthrough Video "Akudama"

WAKING THE SLEEPING BEAR - Stream New Album "Porno Future"

IT'S MY MICROPHONE - Reveal Video For New Single "Doll Face Fall"

DREAMORA - Present Soundtrack For Global Riots w/ “Death Rectangle” + Tour Dates w/ Hed PE

DIRTY HEADS - Refresh Their Viral Smash Hit “Vacation” With New Train Collaboration

WARS - Release Brand New Cover "Flames" By Mod Sun & Avril Lavigne

FOUR YEAR STRONG - Remixes Songs From Latest Album 'Brnpn Rmx' Out Now Via Pure Noise Records

HYRO THE HERO - Continues Series Of Collaborations With “Fu2” Featuring FIRE FROM THE GODS Frontman Aj Channer

MESSIER 16 - Unleash Their Debut Album "iota"

AT THE GATES - Launch New Single/Video For "The Paradox" Off Their Upcoming Album 'The Nightmare Of Being'

INHUMAN CONDITION - Releases New Video For “The Neck Step”

JUPITER HOLLOW - Posts New Live Session Video “The Rosedale”

BOOM DOX - Share New Animated Video "Zombie"

JADED TRUTH - Release New Video "Spirit"

winterforever - Release Debut Full-Length 'LÆVITAS'

DREAMEATER - Unveil New Single "I Play God"

SHALLOW SIDE - Debut New Cover Song & Video for Journey's Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)

MIMI BARKS - Releases New Track And Music Video For "Grind"

IMAGES LAST - Release New Single Video "Saint Vs Sinner" (Ft Laura Vierra & Shane Gould)

UNFATHOMABLE RUINATION - Stream New EP "Decennium Ruinae", Release New Video "A Withered Embrace"

NOCTIFERIA - Release New Album "Reforma" (Tribute to Laibach) Today!

A PALE HORSE NAMED DEATH - Shares Brand New Single 'Believe In Something (You Are Lost)'!


DIM - (Feat ex-members of THE DANGEROUS SUMMER, WOE IS ME) Deal with Loss, Grief and Ultimately, Hope on Emotional New Single "home is where you are"