THE VEER UNION - Release Acoustic Version of "Seasons" Off of Newly Released 'The Veer Union Best Of 2006 - 2016'

EVERYTHING IS TERRIBLE - Release Brand New Video "Anodynic State"

SLEEPING GIANT - Drop New Song "Lantern" With Lyric Video

DOUX - Release Sick New Video "Over"

FIVE FINGER DEATH PUNCH - Release Video For The Offspring Cover "Gone Away"

LINKIN PARK - Release New Lyric Video "Talking to Myself"

PLACEHOLDER - Release Brand New Single "Relief"

AATHERIEXA - Release Debut Single "Anomaly"

THROWBACK - Drop Debut Video "Signed By Society"

STORY OF THE YEAR - Drop New Video "Bang Bang"

PURGE - Release Another Brand New Single "Deceive // Naive"

AS BARRIERS COLLAPSE - Stream Their EP "Infernal Devotion"

REALITY GREY - Release New Single/Video "Daybreakers"

HEAVATAR - Release New Video "None Shall Sleep"

BLACKLITE DISCRICT - Goes Viral With “Cold As Ice” Music Videos!

NOTHING MORE - Release New Video "Do You Really Want It"

IMPROVEMENT - Release New Video "Exhausted"

IMPROVIDENCE - Streaming Their New "Bastard Born" EP

BEFORE I TURN - Drop New Single "Bereave"

FEED THE RHINO - Release New Video "Timewave Zero"

MACHINE HEAD - Release "Ten Ton Hammer" Live Video

ISSUES - Drop Brand New Video "Hero"

CRAZY TOWN - Announce Early 2018 Tour With Davey Suicide And Loaded Guns

ANTHONY VINCENT - Of 10 Second Songs Takes On Holiday Classics With "Christmas Songs In Different Styles"

MURKOCET - Release New Single "Spiders"