DEAD ORIGINAL - Release Music Video for New Single "Restrained"

Chicago-based grunge infused, heavy rock trio DEAD ORIGINAL has released the official music video for their new single, "Restrained," the third track off of their upcoming, debut LP, Bought and Sold. Front-man and lead guitarist Paul Wandtke (ex Trivium, Rock of Ages), bassist Mike Petrasek (BEDLEM), and drummer Sean McCole are releasing their debut album on Nov 13th via InGrooves under the direction of Dennis Sanders. The album features 13 original tracks self produced by the band.

“We wrote and tracked ‘Restrained’ as well as the whole album, Bought and Sold, at my home music studio at The Music Garage in Chicago, IL. I engineered it and wrote most of it before finding Mike Petrasek and Sean McCole. We think fans of grunge will appreciate this effort” ~ Paul Wandtke

Get FREE WORLDWIDE shipping on Dead Original's debut album Bought and Sold feat over 13 tracks autographed/signed by the band via for fans of grunge and rock, digital album out Nov 13th but physical copies are avail NOW so grab one!

Track List: 

1. Move 
2. Hard to See 
3. Bored Again 
4. Restrained 
5. Bought and Sold 
6. Blasted 
7. Let it Burn 
8. My Friends 
9. Beached 
10. Fade to Light 
11. Searching 
12. Die Alone 
13. Circles [intro] 
14. Circles