PATHOLOGY - Unleash New Video "The Beast Within"

San Diego brutal death metal band Pathology has finished recording their new album. Produced and mastered by Zack Ohren at Sharkbite Studios (All Shall Perish, Decrepit Birth). The artwork has been done once again by the mighty Pär Olofsson. The album also features guest vocals by Trevor Strnad of The Black Dahlia Murder.

The band have released a new music video "The Beast Within", taken from the forthcoming album "Reborn to Kill" out August 9th, 2019 via Pavement Entertainment.


Dave Astor comments: "This is by far the best Pathology record to date. Everything came out very heavy. We added some new elements this time around and we are excited to see what everyone thinks. We also brought back the evil doctor from the dead so he can continue running his zombie army!"


01. Hieroglyphs on Cement Walls
02. Forced Regression
03. The Beast Within
04. Frothing At The Mouth
05. Empathy Ends
06. Dragged Into The Cave
07. Pit of Bones
08. The Druids Gavel
09. Crematorium Flames
10. Stone Axe Dismemberment
11. Predation
12. Celestial Condemnation